Simple Math

Simple Math
Simple Math Detail
Rating: Price: Check Price at

Simple Math Description

Manchester Orchestra s third record, Simple Math, comes on the heels of 2009 s acclaimed Mean Everything to Nothing, which Alternative Press called a masterpiece of intricacy and honesty in their five-star lead review, and which yielded the Top 10 Modern Rock hit, I ve Got Friends. Dan Hannon, who produced the band s first record and co-produced the second, was once again at the helm for Simple Math.Simple Math is a concept record. It s a story about a 23-year old who questions everythin…

Read More at…

Tags: Simple, Math
Simple Math

Comments are closed.